Building partnership!


Building partnership!

Small Project Fund

The overall objective of the Small Project Fund (SPF) is to strengthen social cohesion across the borders by supporting local level cooperation and to establish and improve long-term collaboration between actors on both sides of the border through the support of local/regional projects. 

Two management organizations (European Groupings of Territorial Cooperation) are responsible for the Small Project Fund.

Rába-Duna-Vág EGTC on the Western programming area Via Carpatia EGTC on the Eastern programming area
Bratislava Self-Governing Region Banská Bystrica Self-Governing Region
Trnava Self-Governing Region  Košice Self-Governing Region
Nitra Self-Governing Region  Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén County
Budapest capital  Heves County
Pest County Nógrád County
Komárom-Esztergom County Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg County
Győr-Moson-Sopron County  

All information regarding the implementation of Small Project Fund projects is published by the management organizations on their own, separate website. For more information please click on the link.